Introduction to Journey of Self

Have you had the experience lately of
surviving life rather than truly thriving? 
 
Are you active and busy, devoting your energy to many activities, even people, that when you are clearly honest with yourself, these things leave you somewhat unfulfilled?
 
Have you had the inkling recently that something is missing in your life, but you can’t quite get it? The elusive “it” seems to evade your awareness and your grasp …
 
If you answered yes to any of these questions, chances are you have lost connection with your inner wisdom. That heart-centered wellspring of knowledge about who you truly are!
 
If you are ready to get a taste for how to irrevocably transform how you experience life, improve your self-confidence and in the process meet women from all around the world, then this FREE “Introduction to Journey of Self” session is for you!
 
The format is simple.
 
We start with a 10 minute introduction to our Journey of Self pathway. This is  followed by a short meditation and then we move onto the juicy part. Self-reflection and sharing on a topic of inspiration. A topic that invites you to go within … to connect with your inner inspiration, your inner voice, your soul’s intuition.  
 
The call will last for approximately 1 hour.
 
Imagine being energetically held, seen, heard and understood by a peer group of women from all corners of the globe.
 
So, come and join our gathering with like minded women. Women like you!
 
Come re-connect with your heart, your source of inspiration, your inner voice!
 
Take time to meaningfully reflect upon what’s truly important for you to thrive!
 
This invitation to join a FREE “Introduction to Journey of Self” is only for women looking to go to the next level of complete self-fulfilment. Chances are, if you have read this far, then that woman is probably you :)
 
So here’s what to do …
 
Simply register to join  the FREE “Introduction to Journey of Self” by filling in your details in the form below. You will be sent complete details of how to join us on Zoom conferencing.
There’s so much to gain. You will be impressed, and amazed at yourself for experiencing other women who have embodied their divine self.
 
Come re-connect with your divine femininity, your beauty and self-worth.
 
The time to rise is now.
 
Much love
Way of the Sacred Feminine facilitators

"Thank you so much. I loved the connection I felt with this group. An immediate spiritual bond.

I look forward to the next zoom meeting immensely."   Irene, Perth WA

Next dates:
18/19 October 2020 
Los Angeles, USA                Sun, 18 Oct 2020 at 11:00 a.m. PDT    
New York, USA                     Sun, 18 Oct 2020 at 2:00 p.m. EDT     
London, United Kingdom    Sun, 18 Oct 2020 at 7:00 p.m. BST     
Copenhagen, Denmark       Sun, 18 Oct 2020 at 8:00 p.m. CEST    
Athens, Greece                    Sun, 18 Oct 2020 at 9:00 p.m. EEST    
Perth, Australia                   Mon, 19 Oct 2020 at 2:00 a.m. AWST    
Melbourne, Australia          Mon, 19 Oct 2020 at 5:00 a.m. AEDT    
Auckland, New Zealand     Mon, 19 Oct 2020 at 7:00 a.m. NZDT  
 
31 October/1 November 2020
Los Angeles, USA               Sat, 31 Oct 2020 at 11:00 p.m. PST    
New York, USA                    Sun, 1 Nov 2020 at 2:00 a.m. EST     
London, United Kingdom   Sun, 1 Nov 2020 at 7:00 a.m. GMT     
Copenhagen, Denmark      Sun, 1 Nov 2020 at 8:00 a.m. CET     
Athens, Greece                   Sun, 1 Nov 2020 at 9:00 a.m. EET     
Perth, Australia                  Sun, 1 Nov 2020 at 3:00 p.m. AWST    
Melbourne, Australia         Sun, 1 Nov 2020 at 6:00 p.m. AEDT    
Auckland, New Zealand    Sun
, 1 Nov 2020 at 8:00 p.m. NZDT    

If you would like to attend just fill out your name and email address below and we will forward you the Zoom Link 

Solar Eclipse

© 2020 by Way Of The Sacred Feminine. 

Web site design by Creative Solutions 123.